Surgical HO Guide

Posted: February 17, 2013 by gerardloh in Surgery

Dear friends and fellow colleagues,

I compiled a new surgical guide, however it is not as complete as I like it to be as Surgical was quite an eventful posting, I was rather busy till the end. I have now moved on to my 5th posting…hence I doubt I’ d have any time to check and update it anytime soon. Nevertheless, I’m sharing it and hopefully it may be of some help. Will update it again once I’m free. Do let me know if there are any mistakes or things to add on. Thanks!

hoguide

The “gangnam” cartoon is in celebration of the Surgical Night, memories which will remain with me for a long time to come. Not to forget the lion dance. Thank you General Surgery Hospital Ampang! My favourite posting so far.

DSC_0231

Gong Xi Fa Chai!

Comments
  1. boss260 says:

    You left out:
    Acute Limb Ischaemia
    Deep Vein Thrombosis

  2. Firdaus says:

    THANK YOU!

  3. wan says:

    sir. why i cant download these material?

Leave a Reply

