Incomplete A&E guide

Posted: November 7, 2013 by gerardloh in A & E

Dear friends,
Thank you for following our blog. As you all know, I will be leaving for Sarawak to continue my service as a medical officer there.

I’ve been working on the ED guide, however I had to put it on hiatus as I was trying to appeal my posting, which in the end was not so fruitful.

Well, so far I have done some short notes for Triage, Trauma, Basic USG, log roll…

Ofcourse there’s so much more to write but as I am leaving for Sarawak tmr, I hope this first few chapters will help you adapt in your new posting.

ED GUIDE (Trauma)

Don’t count so much on this version, it’s INCOMPLETE, will finish the guide once I have settled down in Sarawak.

All the best, dear new HOs, have a great service.

Yours trully.

Gerard

Comments
  1. Dr.nizam says:

    Thanks a lot bro..ur note help me alot in my housemenship..and all the best in sarawak.. ur good deed will some day repay to u..

Leave a Reply

